Sat
Sep
30
09:30 AM
Fusion
Wildfire
Sat
Sep
30
11:30 AM
Rive-Sud
Turbos
Sat
Sep
30
05:30 PM
Wildfire
Rive-Sud
Sat
Sep
30
07:30 PM
Turbos
Fusion
Sun
Oct
01
09:00 AM
Rive-Sud
Turbos
Sun
Oct
01
11:00 AM
Fusion
Wildfire
Sat
Oct
14
08:15 AM
BGR
Herd
Sat
Oct
14
09:15 AM
Ravens
Attack
Sat
Oct
14
10:15 AM
Thunder
RATH
Sat
Oct
14
11:30 AM
Mission
Wildfire

CRC/CCR U19 - U19 SK1-Team Saskatchewan



Staff

Name Position Contact
Chandria Yang Assistant Coach chandria.yang@sasktel.net
3065707675
James (Jim) Weisgarber Assistant Coach Jandjweisgarber@sasktel.net
3065392702
Christen Benson Head Coach 19aabandits@gmail.com
13065271664
Scott Greiner Assistant Coach lgreiner@accesscomm.ca
3065363454
Paul Benson Assistant Coach pbenson@tccomfort.com
3065022835
Bettina Welsh Manager bettina_@hotmail.com
13065528099
Crista Carter Assistant Coach ccarter77@sasktel.net
3065353026


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information